testimonials

Client Testimonials

From Zillow

Arlene Storino is a very professional and knowledgeable Real Estate Agent. She also very caring person. It is very important for her to know what the clients want and to work with them to take care of their needs. She told me what I needed to do to put the house on the market, I just listened and did what she told me to do. House got sold within a couple of weeks. I have complete confidence in her ability. I truly recommend her to take care of your Real Estate needs.
06/01/2020 - sradapathya
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Highland Hills, Lombard, IL 60148.


Arlene is the friendliest person I have met in a long time, she is open to discussion and makes sure all needs are fit. She is truly the most helpful person you could ever find in this industry and i recommend her to everyone reading this.
05/09/2020 - jtotzke18
Showed home in 2020 in Greek Row, Dekalb, IL 60115.


She is a very experienced and a very responsible agent. He will give you an analysis of the market situation. Will do a lot of extracurricular homework, her credibility is almost 100%.
10/15/2019 - richar8888
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Hinsdale, IL.


We had a few agents that were not able to sell our house until we hired Irlene. She is very professional and also determined, honest and knowledgeable. We sold our house and purchase another one using her service and expertise.
01/14/2019 - ovipoenar
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Hinsdale, IL.


Arlene Storino and her partner Bethany Bawell have been extremely professional in every aspect of selling our home. They always make themselves available for showings and promptly provide feedback and insight.
12/04/2018 - user19934866
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Oak Brook, IL.


I sold my home with Arlene's non-stop, hard working attitude. She is a knowledgeable real estate professional that is very responsive to her clients needs. I highly recommend Arlene to anyone who needs to buy or sell real estate.
06/12/2018 - fcsturmer3
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Westmont, IL.


Arlene is a very knowledgeable and experienced realtor. Arlene helped us find our house and also a renter for our investment property. She guided us every step of the way from finding a house to closing on the house and beyond. We consider Arlene to be our dear friend. She is awesome!
08/15/2017 - ebleung
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Naperville, IL.


Have bought a sold 3 homes with Arlene over a span of 10 years. The latest home sold just a quickly as the previous. She's a consummate professional. I can recommend her highly.
07/24/2017 - rickrvasquez
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Glen Ellyn, IL.


Arlene is very responsive and supportive. She has helped me buy, rent out and sell homes. Arlene has also worked with family members to rent out and buy properties.
07/19/2017 - Inez Berman
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Downers Grove, IL.


Arlene is the most responsive, professional, successful negotiator I know from staging to marketing to final sale. The whole package. It was an estate sale with 4 siblings and Arlene handled very professional. I would recommend her to any buyer or seller the best.
07/18/2017 - jrgoodridge
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Clarendon Hills, IL.


I have worked with Arlene on both the Buy and Sell side in both Western Springs and Chicago, She is very professional, easy to work with and has written very strong offers on all our properties. She is a gem in her field. RitaB
07/10/2017 - bartori
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Western Springs, IL.


We have used Arlene during the past year for both a home sale and a home purchase. She was outstanding in both transactions. With the sale, Arlene worked with us tirelessly in several areas including: staging advice, home listing and brochure wording and photos advice, market conditions, and pricing advice. Once listed, Arlene hosted several successful broker and buyer open houses. With Arlene's assistance, our home sold less than one month after listing during the spring season at a price which we were extremely happy with. Arlene also worked with us tirelessly and patiently for several months to help us find a new home. Of particular significance was Arlene's ability to schedule same day showings of homes that we were interested in. With Arlene's assistance, we were able to find a home meeting all of our requirements. Also of significant importance in both transactions was Arlene's existing and long relationships with all of the agents including in particular the buyer's and seller's agents involved in both transactions. Arlene is a true professional and we highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. You will not be disappointed.
06/23/2017 - daniel deneufbourg
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Clarendon Hills, IL.


Arlene was tremendously knowledgeable about the Hinsdale market. This helped us narrow our focus for the best fit for our family. She responded immediately to any of our questions. As a result of her great service, we retained her again just recently for another real estate transaction for our family member. Great work Arlene!
06/18/2017 - James Baxter
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hinsdale, IL.


I was looking for a place to stay while my new house was being built. Arlene found a house for rent right across the alley from my old house (which was torn down for the new one). What a perfect location. Moving was easy and I could watch my new house being built. She gave me the perfect solution.
06/16/2017 - crlesch
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Westmont, IL.


She was responsive to our needs and requests. She sold our home before our deadline with several offers.
ARLENE always responds in a timely and professional manner.
10/26/2015 - gensurg2
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2015 in Lombard, IL.


I worked with many realtors to sell my home in Burr Ridge. Arlene came in and shortly after had a contract on my home. She also found me a beautiful home in Western Springs. She is professional, knowledgeable, and is truly an incredible resource in buying or selling a home. I will work with her on all future transactions.
10/13/2015 - user1628803
Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Western Springs, IL.


Arlene was instrumental in us quickly selling our townhouse. She had showings within the day of listing and it was sold in 1 week. Arlene helped every step of the way and we would recommend her to anyone looking to get their home noticed and sold ASAP.
09/28/2014 - scaffede
Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Westmont, IL.

From Google

FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Arlene was extremely insightful and attentive throughout our home buying process. She openly shared information with us about various neighborhoods and properties. I knew I could trust her when she talked us out of seeing a house at the top of our budget and to pursue options that were cheaper but better for our needs. I highly recommend Arlene!
-Nate English, January 2021
 
FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism
I met Arlene at a open house, I just wanted to send a heartfelt thank you for showing me the home. Arlene was professional, full of knowledge, showed tremendous amount of integrity as I walked around in the home. She was very responsive to all my questions and was very conscientious about my needs. Her expertise, wisdom and guidance were much appreciated. I think Berkshire and Hathaway are extremely lucky to have her on their team.
Yasmeen Khan, December 2020
 
FIVE STARS
We would like to thank Arlene Storino for all of the hard work she put in getting our property to close for us. She provides exceptional customer service, always positive and always cheerful. She was terrific in representing us! What a truly great person you have representing your company! If ever again we are in need for an agent or know of someone that is looking for a good agent and company, we would definitely suggest Arlene and her company Berkshire Hathaway.
Vikas Bhagta, October 2020

FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
We were connected to Arlene through Realtor.com and we're so happy she was assigned to be our realtor. Arlene is incredibly knowledgable and provided great insight and recommendations to us regarding various towns, resale values, etc.

She helped us move quickly on a house and has been so helpful assisting us in the home buying process (first time home buyers).
Hannah Pigman, January 2021 

FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Arlene Storino is a pro's pro. Professional, prompt, protective and proactive. And to top it all off, good people. She will not let you down and will work tirelessly on your behalf.
Paul Demyanovich, January 2021 

FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very professional real estate company. Arlene Storino, a Berkshire agent, is caring and works hard for clients. She goes above and beyond!!!
We would recommend to others.
Robert Jarrett, January 2021
 
FIVE STARS
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Arlene is so thorough not pushy works diligently for my benefit.
She us so knowledgeable with right timely responsive answers.
She will be my only agent going forward.
Raj Venkatraman, November 2020